Call Us

Our Staff
 

We’re Here To Help

Midwest Fire Equipment & Repair Company is a small team of skilled professionals that are committed to producing highly-reliable, durable, functional, innovative & safe fire trucks – trucks that are engineered & built to serve you & your community for decades.

Rich Gasaway

Sarah Atchison

President & CEO

sarah@midwestfire.com

507-690-2992

Rich Gasaway

Brett Jensen

VP General Manager

brett@midwestfire.com

507-690-2981

Rich Gasaway

Jeff Bowen

Account Representative

jeff@midwestfire.com

507-690-2983

Rich Gasaway

Kraig Scholten

VP Project Manager

kraig@midwestfire.com

507-690-2994

Rich Gasaway

Joe Hlushak

Account Representative

joe@midwestfire.com

507-690-2982

Rich Gasaway

Joseph Juhl

Account Representative

joseph@midwestfire.com

507-690-2984

Rich Gasaway

Rich Gasaway

Account Representative

rich@midwestfire.com

507-690-2987

Rich Gasaway

Newt Johnson

Account Representative

newt@midwestfire.com

507-690-2990