Call Us

Slide Our Staff
 

We’re Here To Help

Midwest Fire Equipment & Repair Company is a small team of skilled professionals that are committed to producing highly-reliable, durable, functional, innovative & safe fire trucks – trucks that are engineered & built to serve you & your community for decades.

Scott Mischke

Sarah Atchison

President & CEO

sarah@midwestfire.com

507-690-2992

Scott Mischke

Brett Jensen

VP General Manager

brett@midwestfire.com

507-690-2981

Scott Mischke

Jeff Bowen

Account Representative

jeff@midwestfire.com

507-690-2983

Scott Mischke

Joe Hlushak

Account Representative/ Project Manager

joe@midwestfire.com

507-690-2982

Scott Mischke

Scott Mischke

Account Representative

mischke@midwestfire.com

507-690-2989

Scott Mischke

Scott Boll

Account Representative

scott@midwestfire.com

507-690-2987

Scott Mischke

Newt Johnson

Account Representative

newt@midwestfire.com

507-690-2990

2021 PB 50 Best Places to Work logo SA22082-1 (4)