Call Us

 

We’re Here To Help

Midwest Fire Equipment & Repair Company is a small team of skilled professionals that are committed to producing highly-reliable, durable, functional, innovative & safe fire trucks – trucks that are engineered & built to serve you & your community for decades.

Joseph Juhl

Sarah Atchison

President & CEO

sarah@midwestfire.com

507-690-2992

Joseph Juhl

Brett Jensen

VP General Manager

brett@midwestfire.com

507-690-2981

Joseph Juhl

Jeff Bowen

Account Representative

jeff@midwestfire.com

507-690-2983

Joseph Juhl

Kraig Scholten

VP Project Manager

kraig@midwestfire.com

507-690-2994

Joseph Juhl

Joe Hlushak

Account Representative

joe@midwestfire.com

507-690-2982

Joseph Juhl

Joseph Juhl

Account Representative

joseph@midwestfire.com

507-690-2984