Call Us

 

We’re Here To Help

Midwest Fire Equipment & Repair Company is a small team of skilled professionals that are committed to producing highly-reliable, durable, functional, innovative & safe fire trucks – trucks that are engineered & built to serve you & your community for decades.

Craig Nekali

Sarah Atchison

President & CEO

sarah@midwestfire.com

507-690-2992

Craig Nekali

Brett Jensen

VP General Manager

brett@midwestfire.com

507-690-2981

Craig Nekali

Jeff Bowen

Account Representative

jeff@midwestfire.com

507-690-2983

Craig Nekali

Joe Hlushak

Account Representative/ Project Manager

joe@midwestfire.com

507-690-2982

Craig Nekali

Newt Johnson

Account Representative

newt@midwestfire.com

507-690-2990

Craig Nekali

Scott Boll

Account Representative

scott@midwestfire.com

507-690-2987

Craig Nekali

Craig Nekali

Account Representative

craig@midwestfire.com

507-690-2985

Sign Up For Midwest Fire's Newsletter